Back to Top

Beal, Mary Rodgers, Talking Book Services Director
mrbeal@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4116

Bivins, Hulen, Executive Director
hbivins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4038

Bounds, Jayson, Circulation Services Librarian
jbounds@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4118

Brower, Alex, Reference Manager
abrower@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4117

Buie, Kristen, Account Auditor
kbuie@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4045

Buntin, Mac, Senior Library Consultant
mbuntin@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4035

Burns, JD, Patron Services Librarian
jdburns@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4140

Burris, Lynn, Business Services Director
lburris@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4098

Carr, Tracy, Library Services Director
tcarr@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4450

Dunaway, Natalie, Grants Coordinator
ndunaway@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4054

Dunn, Ethel, Executive Support Director
edunn@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4039

Ellinwood, Lacy, Library Development Director
lellinwood@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4154

Frazier, Sharmaine, State E-rate Coordinator
sfrazier@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4094

Gill, Katie, Digital Documents Coordinator
kgill@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4497

Green, Bobbie, Purchasing Chief
bgreen@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4049

Hayes, Demetra, Reception & Meeting Room Coordinator
dhayes@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4111

Hedrick, Robin, Human Resources Director
rhedrick@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4071

Higdon, Scott, Technology Services
shigdon@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4032

Hillman, Kristen, Patron Services Librarian
khillman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4128

Jimerson, Gloria, Large Print Direct Advisor
gjimerson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4047

Kelly, Kristina, Administrative Services Administrative Assistant
kkelly@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4157

Machowski, Neil, Computer Systems Analyst
nmachowski@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4065

Macoy, Abbe, Reference Librarian
amacoy@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4125

Martin-Gant, Kayla, Training Coordinator
kmartin-gant@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4057

McGee, Brian, Facilities Maintenance
bmcgee@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4051

Murdoch, Sebastian, Readers Advisor
smurdoch@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4093

Myers, Lorietha, Library Development Administrative Assistant
lmyers@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4067

Peacock, Jennifer, Administrative Services Director
jpeacock@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4042

Perry, Stanley, Operations Supervisor
sperry@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4043

Sanderford, Vivian, Senior Network Specialist/E-Rate
vivian@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4064

Saxton, Josh, Facilities Maintenance Manager
jsaxton@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4052

Scott, Elisabeth, Reference Librarian/Social Media Coordinator
escott@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4121

Simpkins, Charlie, Digital Consultant
csimpkins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4498

Smith, Lawrence, Collection Management Director
lsmith@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4120

Smitherman, Margaret, Readers Advisor
msmitherman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4095

Tew, Joseph, Systems Administrator
jtew@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432- 4060

Todd, Jennifer, Director of Technology Services
jtodd@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4058

Tucker, Sandra, Janitorial Supervisor
stucker@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4051

Vaughn, Miranda, Reference/Archives Librarian
mvaughn@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4133

Warren, Daniel, Circulation Services Coordinator
dwarren@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4126

Zeigler, Shellie, Library Consultant
szeigler@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4123