Back to Top

Arrington, Derrion, Reference Librarian
darrington@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4125

Barber, Will, Patron Services Librarian
wbarber@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4128

Beal, Mary Rodgers, Talking Book Services Director
mrbeal@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4116

Bivins, Hulen, Executive Director
hbivins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4039

Brower, Alex, Reference Librarian
abrower@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4124

Buie, Kristen, Account Auditor
kbuie@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4045

Buntin, Mac, Senior Library Consultant
mbuntin@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4035

Burns, JD, Circulation Services Librarian
jdburns@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4140

Burris, Lynn, Business Services Director
lburris@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4098

Carr, Tracy, Library Services Director
tcarr@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4450

Chatman, Curtis Sene, Resource Librarian
cchatman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4127

Collins, David, Grant Programs Director
dcollins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4054

Dunaway, Natalie, CE Coordinator
ndunaway@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4057

Dunn, Ethel, Executive Support Director
edunn@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4039

Ellinwood, Lacy, Library Development Director
lellinwood@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4154

Frazier, Sharmaine, State E-rate Coordinator
sfrazier@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4094

Gill, Katie, Digital Documents Coordinator
kgill@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4497

Green, Bobbie, Purchasing Chief
bgreen@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4049

Harris, Bonita, Technology Services Administrative Assistant
bharris@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4158

Hayes, Demetra, Reception & Meeting Room Coordinator
dhayes@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4111

Hedrick, Robin, Human Resources Director
rhedrick@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4071

Higdon, Scott, Director of Technology Services
shigdon@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4058

Jamison, Eahmon, Data Center Manager
ejamison@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4032

Jimerson, Gloria, Large Print Direct Advisor
gjimerson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4047

Kelly, Kristina, Administrative Services Administrative Assistant
kkelly@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4157

Liles, Susan, Public Relations Director
sliles@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4056

Machowski, Neil, Computer Systems Analyst
nmachowski@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432- 4065

Myers, Lorietha, Library Development Administrative Assistant
lmyers@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4067

Nugent, Cindy, Outreach Coordinator
frizsell@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4093

Peacock, Jennifer, Administrative Services Director
jpeacock@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4042

Perry, Stanley, Operations Supervisor
sperry@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4043

Ruffin, Andrea’, Library Services Assistant
aruffin@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4092

Sanderford, Vivian, Senior Network Specialist/E-Rate
vivian@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4064

Saxton, Josh, Facilities Maintenance Manager
jsaxton@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4052

Scott, Elisabeth, Reference Librarian/Social Media Coordinator
escott@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4121

Simpkins, Charlie, Digital Consultant
csimpkins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4498

Smith, Lawrence, Collection Management Director
lsmith@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4120

Smitherman, Margaret, Readers Advisor
msmitherman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4095

Tucker, Sandra, Janitorial Supervisor
stucker@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4051

Von Hoene, Wesley, Systems Administrator
wvonhoene@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4060

Warren, Daniel, Circulation Services Coordinator
dwarren@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4126

Whitfield-Smith, Louisa, Library Consultant
lwhitfieldsmith@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4066

Wright, Martha, Acquisitions Librarian
mwright@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4152

Zeigler, Shellie, Library Consultant
szeigler@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4123