Back to Top

Arrington, Derrion, Reference Librarian
darrington@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4125
 
 
Barber, Will Patron Services Librarian
wbarber@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4128
 
 
Beal, Mary Rodgers, Talking Book Services Director
mrbeal@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4116
 
 
Bivins, Hulen, Executive Director
hbivins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4039

 
 
Buie, Kristen, Account Auditor
kbuie@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4045
 
 
Buntin, Mac, Senior Library Consultant
mbuntin@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4035
 
 
Burris, Lynn, Business Services Director
lburris@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4098
 
 
Carr, Tracy, Library Services Director
tcarr@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4450
 
 
Chatman, Curtis Sene, Resource Librarian
cchatman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4127
 
 
Collins, David, Grant Programs Director
dcollins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4054
 
 
Dunaway, Natalie, CE Coordinator
ndunaway@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4057
 
 
Dunn, Ethel, Executive Support Director
edunn@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4039
 
 
Ellinwood, Lacy, Library Development Director
lellinwood@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4154
 
 
Gill, Katie, Digital Documents Coordinator
kgill@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4497
 
 
Harris, Bonita, Technology Services Administrative Assistant
bharris@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4158
 
 
Hayes, Demetra, Reception & Meeting Room Coordinator
dhayes@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4111
 
 
Hedrick, Robin, Human Resources Director
rhedrick@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4071
 
 
Higdon, Scott, Director of Technology Services
shigdon@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4058
 
 
Jamison, Eahmon, Data Center Manager
ejamison@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4032
 
 
Jimerson, Gloria, Machine Lending Librarian
gjimerson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4047
 
 
Kelly, Kristina, Administrative Services Administrative Assistant
kkelly@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4157
 
 
Liles, Susan, Public Relations Director
sliles@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4056
 
 
Machowski, Neil, Computer Systems Analyst
nmachowski@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432- 4065
 
 
McCoy, Nathan, Janitorial Supervisor
nmccoy@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432- 4051
 
 
Mellon, Ally, Information Services Director
amellon@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4117
 
 
Myers, Lorietha, Library Development Administrative Assistant
lmyers@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4067
 
 
Nugent, Cindy, Outreach Coordinator
frizsell@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4093
 
 
Peacock, Jennifer, Administrative Services Director
jpeacock@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4042
 
 
Perry, Stanley, Operations Supervisor
sperry@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4043
 
 
Redmond, Amanda, Reference Librarian
aredmond@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4124
 
 
Ruffin, Andrea’ Library Services Assistant
aruffin@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4092
 
 
Sanderford, Vivian, Senior Network Specialist/E-Rate
vivian@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4064
 
 
Saxton, Josh, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
jsaxton@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4052
 
 
Scott, Elisabeth, Reference Librarian/Social Media Coordinator
escott@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4121
 
 
Simpkins, Charlie, Digital Consultant
csimpkins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4498
 
 
Smith, Lawrence, Collection Management Director
lsmith@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4120
 
 
Smitherman, Margaret, Readers Advisor
msmitherman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4095
 
 
Tucker, Sandra, Janitorial Supervisor
stucker@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4051
 
 
Von Hoene, Wesley, Systems Administrator
wvonhoene@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4060
 
 
Warren, Daniel, Circulation Services Coordinator
dwarren@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4126
 
 
Watkins, Annie, Collection Management Librarian
annie@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4118
 
 
Whitfield-Smith, Louisa, Library Consultant
lwhitfieldsmith@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4066
 
 
Wright, Martha, Acquisitions Librarian
mwright@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4152
 
 
Zeigler, Shellie, Library Consultant
szeigler@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4123