Back to Top

Beal, Mary Rodgers, Readers Advisor
mrbeal@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4116

 

Buntin, Mac, Senior Library Consultant
mbuntin@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4035

 

Burris, Lynn, Business Services Director
lburris@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4098

 

Carr, Tracy, Library Services Director
tcarr@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4450

 

Cassagne, Susan, Executive Director
susan@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4038

 

Chatman, Curtis Sene, Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
cchatman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4127

 

Collins, David, Grant Program Director
dcollins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4054

 

Dunn, Ethel, Executive Support Director
edunn@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4039

 

Dunning, Veronica, Purchasing Specialist
vdunning@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4049

 

Ellinwood, Lacy, Senior Library Consultant
lellinwood@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4154

 

Garretson, Joy, Library Development Director
jgarretson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4498

 

Gill, Katie, Collection Management
kgill@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4497

 

Harris, Bonita, Technology Services Administrative Assistant
bharris@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4158

 

Hayes, Demetra, Interlibrary Loan Specialist
dhayes@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4153

 

Hedrick, Robin, Human Resources/Payroll Director
rhedrick@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4071

 

Jamison, Eahmon, Technology Services
ejamison@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4032

 

Jimerson, Gloria, Machine Lending Librarian
gjimerson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4047

 

Jones, Connie, Serials Librarian
cjones@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4125

 

Kitzman, Kelly, Reference Librarian
kkitzman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4140

 

Liles, Susan, PR Director
sliles@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432- 4056

 

McCoy, Nathan, Facilities Maintenance 
nmccoy@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432- 4051

 

Mellon, Ally, Information Services Director
amellon@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4117

 

Murray, Charles, Circulation Services Librarian
cmurray@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4092

 

Myers, Lorietha, Library Development Administrative Assistant
lmyers@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4067

 

Nugent, Cindy, Outreach Coordinator
frizsell@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4093

 

Ogden, LucindaCE Coordinator
logden@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4057

 

Peacock, Jennifer, Administrative Services Bureau Director
jpeacock@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4042

 

Perry, Stanley, Operation Services
sperry@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4043

 

Redmond, Amanda, Reference Librarian
aredmond@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4124

 

Roberts, Jerry, Circulation Services Coordinator
jroberts@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4094

 

Robertson, Rachel, Technology Services/E-rate (Public Libraries)
rrobertson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4129

 

Rouser, Auriane, Account/Auditor I
amrouser@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4045

 

Sanderford, Vivian, Senior Network Specialist/E-Rate
vivian@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4064

 

Scott, Elisabeth, Reference Librarian/Social Media Coordinator
escott@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4121

 

Sias-Sampson, Tracy, Technology Services
tsampson@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4060

 

Sills, Megan, Collection Management Librarian
megan@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4118

 

Smith, Lawrence, Collection Management Director
lsmith@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4120

 

Smitherman, Margaret, Readers Advisor
msmitherman@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4095

 

Swilley, StephonTechnology Services
sswilley@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4065

 

Tramble, Angela, Receptionist
atramble@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4111

 

Warren, Daniel, Large Print Direct Advisor
dwarren@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4126

 

Watkins, Ally, Library Consultant
awatkins@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4066

 

White, Angela, Administrative Services Administrative Assistant
awhite@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4157

 

Wright, Martha, Acquisitions Librarian
mwright@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4152

 

Zeigler, Shellie, Talking Book Services Director
szeigler@mlc.lib.ms.us
(601) 432-4123