Back to Top

Left to right: Janet Armour, Suzanne Poynor, Ann Marsh, Pamela Pridgen, Jolee Hussey

Board of Commissioners

Board Member Term Expiration
Pamela Pridgen June 30, 2018
Suzanne Poynor, Chair June 30, 2019
Ann Marsh June 30, 2020
Janet Armour, Secretary June 30, 2021
Jolee Hussey, Vice Chair June 30, 2022


Board of Commissioners’ Meetings are held at the Mississippi Library Commission.

Upcoming Meetings


November 14, 2017 at 11:00 a.m.


Board Minutes

January 2017 Minutes

March 2017 Minutes

May 2017 Minutes

July 2017 Minutes

Special Called Meeting Minutes




***Contact the Board at: